Central Hume Primary Care Partnership

The Central Hume PCP Comprises the Following Member Organisations:

The Central Hume Primary Care Partnership is comprised from the Following Member Organisations:

  • Alpine Health
  • Alpine Shire
  • Benalla Health
  • Benalla Rural City Council
  • Cooinda Village Inc.
  • Gateway Health Wangaratta (formerly Ovens & King Community Health Service)
  • Mansfield District Hospital
  • Mansfield Shire Council
  • Mind Australia
  • North East Health Wangaratta
  • North East Support & Action for Youth Inc.
  • Rural City of Wangaratta
  • The Centre, Wangaratta
  • UnitingCare, Goulburn North East
  • Women’s Health Goulburn North East
  • Yooralla